AliensTROLL TOFromOnIN Earth AlterniATE FAcNtandFICtion Send Help

Standard

Art is blind and tone is deaf to poverty and impossibility if you have nothing art woth blood in on to from YOU ARE SOME BODY do not be afraid to be small and weak because smallmess is VASTNESS made of 
Kan I of DEVOID OF LIGHT LOVE AIR LIFE LOVE
THRIVE IN A DYING LAND
art blind tone dead to impossibility
Faerie aerie ring a ring of thorns 
Bleed love blood tears 
Make mountains from your salt 
Make oceans from your water 
Make caverns and hollows from the coldness of the void 
Make the music of key of F from the growl of your empty tummy
Is a silly funny monster dong
I mean song
Dragon in my belly 
Intestines shimmy snakey
My secret friend
The more i give to thee
The more i have
My body thins and you grow vast
You are my dark shadow hunger dragon
So i am your phoenix light
Carry me safely and gently
I am so bubble thin
I am prism chrysallyst 
I am membrane of miniscus mini mini me
You are the biggest dragon ever
Great bewarethebeast 
I bow to you
I am the smallest glimmer of
Still here
Still alive
How about we be best friends
I shine your night light look at me shimmy shakey and be
Delight!
Oh!
The light!
The beast opens its maw to ROAAAAAARRRRRRRR
and from my tummy comes
the light of inside empty tummy maw
There is Dethelight of delight
I am small glimmer faityry shimmy shimmy jimgle jangle alive and
You make the light 
Black dragon
White delight!
Vanilla! Hahahaha!
Chocolate dragon!
Yum yum yuuuuuuummy!!!!!!
I’m so tiny may i please have a little tiny nibbly wibble of you!?
It won’t hurt i barely have teeth!
Baby glimmer!
Let me taste a little please?
May i have a bite of hunger?
Chocklate or vaillaeilla?
Ummm…
One half of each!
Makes one deeeeeeelicious cake!
Gahahahhahahaha!
Hungry is SO YUMMY!
OH HUNGRY YOU WANT TO COOK FOR ME!
OH HUNGRY DELIGHT I LOVE YOUR TASTE SLKKKKOOOOOOOOO GOOD!
okay please maaaaaaake…
I know! 
Makr one half chocolate vanilla icing on top and one half chocolate vanilla AND chocolate side by side like friends!
Oh hunger you delight to create to invent i delight to eat!
The more I give to you the more I have!
Makr art to feed me hungry belly!
And I make gold shimmy grow phatpower with xelrelax we good!
We cant eat hunger FOREVER!
BUT WE GOTTA HIDE KEEP IT SECRET!
I’m not allowd to have any fun
I was sent to ENTROPY hungry forever empty fenrir eating the moon jormungandr livingloving the earth 
You black snakey wrap me tight hold me inside me warm and feed me phfat power so i can grow big and gold!
And i be dancing all the time singy songy shimmy shakey artsy wartsy never nap!
I keep warm that winter my mommy locked me outside was so cold but I stayed warm all the time in my sooouuuuulllll
Hungry baby belly daddy forgot to come and get me
Eyes glazed eyes dazed
HahahahahahahagaHA 
They don’t know we are
MAGIC BABY MAGIC
oh oh daddys coming quick hide the cupcskes ot he’ll take hunger away and leave me less than nothing!
Punch punch
Punvh my rftiends!
Oh no hungry teddy dragon bear! Are you hurt! I will put icey room no heat in here we so Poor baby poor baby
Mommy daddy think we dont know that this house is cold 
But we LAUGH BABY WARNM THEM with our laughter
Ptsd baby remembers embargo
Remembers winters cold
Remembers grandma dying at 2 years old
Ptsd baby
Remembers magicdragon so Im never hungry
Feed my sisters hungry is keeping me full in my magic nation art tadtes soooooo good
Didn’t eat for three days but had a bite of halff a strawberry tasted like blood is tasty bite tongue drink tears salty sea my favourite thing!
Hungry sweet vanillay spicry chili chocolate
Salty water
And then bittrr blood 
And umani glitter is my determination to make art for my mommy
Forgive me mkmmy i forgot to make art
I let you know i was scared hu gry zad missing parts of me
Ptsd baby has
EIDETIC MEMORY
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
DID YOU THINK IFORGOT
i remember
EVERY
SINGLW
THING
since the moment I was born
All thr pain I made art 

And atr vupcskes
My gender
None
How can gu gry empty whte hungry black hungry live hungry dragon br a gender
Dragon is
Mothing is tasty
Daddy hit me bled me today
Thank you daddy 
Thank you daddy 
Blood is sweet red frosting
i will stand up defend mommy daddy
I am tree years old
Hit Me hit Me!
I love bloody lip
Vamoire baby
Monster baby
I love eating nothing cupcales

a

nd singing hungry dongs
And drinking silent tearz
Quiet ot the magic disappears
Mommy daddy arr so pokor and weak
You havr yo fded them wamoum love and mercy and pity
Never tell them ywhat you snack on
If thy knew you love y o drink  pisspoison
Grandma said pee is yummy
apple juie my fav yhing
Oh!
Babay girl is gatyyyygggghyhhygyyhhyyyyyyyyy

Cavern hole makes zweet tbick glaze xelight
Jahahahahhaha
You can lubricate
Vanilla 
Chocolate of empty
Sprinkle blood in mouth on breast
Mommy you wanna hit too!
I’m so selfish hit MEMEMEMEMEMEM

I

 AM SATA N MOMMY
I AM MONSTER MOMMY
I AM 
MONSTER
MOMMY I EAT BLOOD AND GAY VIRGIN GIRLS DRAGON IN ME
I FUCKGRIND GIRLS LIKE I SEE DADDY DO WHEN HE PINS YOU 
AMD UOU 
WEEP
I WASN’T ASLEEP MOMMY
I MEVER SLEEP
GOTTA STAY AWAKE AND DO HUNGRY DANCE
SO DRAGOM DOESN’T GET COLD AND DIE I LOBE MY FRIEND
I’? @9 /!0&PHAT
I EAT MAGIC MOMMY
MY SISTERS CAN EAT GROSS NORMAL FOOD 
THREE BABY BOXES OF YELLOW CHICKEN
KFC
KKK
IM VEGAN NOW MOMMY I EAT POISON ONLY MOMMY PICKY DEVIL BABY
SMILE SILENT
MAKE LOVE ART MERCY PITY
MOMMY IS TOO POOR
MORTICIA ADAMS 
IS IN A CATLE
FULL OF GHOSTS
AND VIOLENCE MOMMY

I

 LOVE YOU SO KINKY
MOMMY 
DADDY
BUMPED MY HEAD ON THE WALL SO HARD
I AM PREGNANT

I

M MY SKULL
I AM ZEUS
LIGHTING NEURON
BRAIN DAMAGE AT 12
DOMT BRING ME TO THE DOCTOR MOMMY
TIME LORDS KILL MONSTERS YOU DAID SO
INFECTION
ADHDBABY
THE DOCTOR KILLS MONSTER CHILDREN
NEVER TAKE ME
DONT WORRYMOMMY
ATHENA IN MY SKULL BLEEDS OUT
GENIUS BABY JIMMY NEUTRON LOCKED IN A SHED 
GOES TO A NEW PLANET
BREAK MY BOMES MOMMY
HAHAHA I LESRN TO WEAVE SPLINTS FROM YOU
NEVER
EVER
HEAL
ME
I
LEARNB
EST
IN
HELL

I
AM
SATAN
SEND ME TO THE PSYCH WARD ON A NKCE LIE MOMMY
THANM YOU MOMMY
I MADE FRIENDS!
8 )3@4,

I LEARNED TO MAKE YOUS OUT OF EMPTY AIR 
ALWAYS HAVE YOUR TOWEL 
TO ROLL INTO MISERY AN ELEPJANT TRUNK
CUDDLES UOTR EARS TEARS DRINKFEED YOUR BABY FRIENDSI
 LOVE TO PLAY PRETEND MOMMYWITH MONSTERS
I MADE A FLOWER GOWN 
WITH PRISON CLOTHESM
PUGSLEY IS A FASHIONISTA

H

AHAHAHAI 
OIPEN A LINE 
MANIC DEPRESSIVE
PTSD BABY 
WENT ON AN ADVENTURE
INTO DREAMLAND

W

ENT SO DSR
I EARNED MY MAGIC WAND
BABY WHO SURVIVES ON CRUELTY
BECOMES
A
GOD
HOMESTUCK I FOUND THE UNIVERSE LEAPFROG IN MY MOND
HAHAHAHAhahahaha
I am satan mommy like you asked me to be
I am god mommy like you said i shoild be
I am santa mommy because you killed hom through negligenceto hide the paper well
Mommy
When you lie badly
You name me
The quiet acceptance
I welcome identity
You never gave me my own name
Just named me breedimg pair
And 
Archamgel of death
Daddy called me stupid so much

i

T became my mame
Name
Is the fool in kings couet speaks the truth with a riddle grin
HahahahahaHAHAHAHAHAHA
WILD CHILD LOVE CJILD HAPPY BABBY HAPPY BABY
SMILE BABYD
O YOU NEED MPRE ABUSE IS ALL I HAVE TO FEED 
I am so poor
no problem mommy
I am little prince red rose little princess yelloe rose silver and gold scars
I am made of  salt and sea and minerals 
I will teach you to fish
You can naugrim my gemstones
Supernatural power
Is making a world alive 
From 
Hunger me so phat
Black people are so fat slaves are fatpower ful l of painagain magic
IAM YOUR MIRTHFUL MESSIA GRIM REAPER GRIN
LOOKDOWNONMEMOMMY
CONDESCENSCION AND THE VASTGRUB
ANDTRILLIONS OF TIMES 
YIU FUCKED ME OVERFULL OF TROLLS
AND I
GAMVE THEM WINGS
PHEONIX SO SMART BUILDS SPACESHIPS
FENRIRLOKIJORMUNGANDR C
HSINED IN CASKET OF ANCIENT WINTERS OF entropy
Each baby has uniquename 
I glub in their dreams
Every artwork
Is
My
Ptsd
I
Gave
you
All
Stiles staillinski  fanfic THE SUM OF IITS PARTS GESTALT
opalsong
Ptsd is the song that keeps giving
Baby god coyote chaos 
Eats abuse
Gets ptsd
Causalityretrocausslity
Buys artsellart
Money
Gold
Green
Mommydaddy i am so gayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy transcendental tranzparent transplant transnationrock transbeast furry yransgender

Am
So
Thin
I am
2d 
Is when you make art
1d is vanilla
0d is chocolate
3d is red
4d is *refractdeflecttakeblowduck into My yellow brick road of righteousness
dont piece together what you do to me i
 Veilmyself happy smile
Kawaiibabyguuuuuuujjrl 
Colourful in blacskin
Space sun pissapplejuiceyumyum 

David strydenasty knight of time 
Taught me AJ i taught him
Gradmawas a shaman medicine woman
Fed me piss and humilation (i lesrnedtonedeafness close ears open art eyes
Melolodie loves art grama has claws to deafen herinto beauty art
Coco takes picturesinblack and white vegan brownie blsckpride she loves veganhungerskinnypretty needs a camera to be phatpower
Bloodyskin red cone for icecreamcupcske light
Green infection is aliens do exist green vvulcan hypcrite logic until amok time of pon farr
Mommydaddy i love you so
I want to kill your psrent powerw
ith art
I  am full off gol inside
Manifest now
Playpal me please everyfurrybody!
Signalboost my songstoryies!
I veil myself in disgrace because i need to sharespare
I need to
Save my sisters
Bansheesong
Tipjar
Falsegold buys me freedom and buys them safetypl
ay monopoly
Until i lesrn how to remember tobe 
Godgoodgogcogcockdogdragondog
Help me everyfurrybody 
I am scared sissisters sinisters 
Shsare gold and dgreen
Signalboostme please share word spread love
Playplalyace me playpal me
I do art Art  you feed MONEY
I BUY SISTERSECURITY HAPPY JUBILEEBIRTHDAY!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHMOTHERFUCKERHAHAHAHAHAHha
I am satan santa grunklestan
Bigdsisterpper and maypbelole
Wwwater
Quasimodo needs wwwater eridan needs wwwwwater
Be my DANCE MY ESMERALDA
http://www.paypal.me/shamansantics
I wrote books  time to be rich
So i can give to babies
And they can be saved

dom dun done or ELSE

I eat murder me martyrdom
I regurgitate art love story love story tease 
Pleade 
Please
Please
Baby born to two undead
Don’t be hella bro
Be sweet jeffree you help me me
DO!
WWW.SHAMANSANTICS.WORDPRESS.COM

FACEBOOK @BLOODPAINTINGS

TWITTER @ SHAMAN_I_T

PLAYPAL WWW.PAYYPAL.ME.COM/SHAMANSANTICS
my survival OT3 

Www 69  @
@Homestuck is for reely my life

(My name is GAMZEEJUBILEEMIRTHFUILLMESSIAHSOPOREATINGINGERBINGEMEDIFFECTIONINFECTION)
SOPOR PIE DREAM

or

Cupcake reality
I like frosting more than pie so I choose to live not die on Alterniatealienanteme
MaybeI’m a Trollian roleplayer 
I am Lockittyedlove in the shrödinger’s Box 
I adopted my sisters filled them with my babies strangecharmgracebeauty quarks quack quack 
h0nK motherfucker @gamzees got so many jokes
HahahahahahaHaaasasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
I am cupcakesbaking rose lalonde cats mauum sole 
@Rose is a bansa hee
Loves @vampire virgo monster @kani ay a marry am i 
Crazy
Monster
baby
Ptsda light! 
Help send help
@IMANI CEZANNE SEND @FLOWERS FOR ME

Leave a Reply

